Aevum Vapore

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aevum Vapore

The Forums for the steampunk/victorian themed minecraft server. The Ip is: LBMT.DYNDNS.org:8888

DPShade's Application

DPShade
    DPShade

DPShade's Application Empty DPShade's Application

Post  DPShade Sat Apr 14, 2012 6:58 am

Out of Character
    Username: DPShade
    Roleplay Experience: I've played on many RP servers on minecraft, generally all medieval ones, as well as RolePlaying in school etc.

Why you: Why me? Well, I have developed a great love for Steampunk and have been RolePlaying for a while now, I'd also have a love for Minecraft and would love the experience of the two combined.

Experience being an op (for admin app): I've been an Admin on a Quest server in the past, until it shut down, I was also an Admin on the Fancy Show Tech Minecraft server until I was accused of griefing (I didn't, just to make it clear). I was a Strict admin, but a fair one.

Why you should be an admin (for admin app): I think I should be an admin because I have a fair amount of experience, I know my way through a lot of plugins and can make fair, un-biased opinions.

In Character
    Name: Drakaeden

Race: Human

Class: Engineer

Religion: Atheist (With respect/knowledge of other Religions)

Nation/Faction: Human Republic

Personality: Drakaeden is a 'Lone Wolf' as you might say. He doen't enjoy company of humans, only Robots. Often he shuts the robots off mid-sentence if they annoy him. That is one of the reasons he enjoys their company more, because you can't do that with humans.

Backstory: (2 paragraph minimum, 3 for admin) I was born in the small village of Jaffa Bay, we didn't get visitors much, there was only two ways in, over the bridge or via SkyShips. There's not much to tell of the story of my birth, regular stuff really.