Aevum Vapore

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aevum Vapore

The Forums for the steampunk/victorian themed minecraft server. The Ip is: LBMT.DYNDNS.org:8888

Alexandr the fallen lord's application

tkurt98

Alexandr the fallen lord's application Empty Alexandr the fallen lord's application

Post  tkurt98 Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:36 am

Out of Character
    Username: tkurt98
    Roleplay Experience: currently taking drama GCSE
    Why you: i am an avid gamer who loves role-play and want a job in performing arts
    Experience being an op : ive ran three servers myself, all of which had at least 40 people on at any one time one reached 120 people. i have been an admin on two others as well. and been playing mc since pre-alpha.
    Why you should be an admin : i always listen to the players who need help and have a passion against greifers since the fact each one of my servers got greifed so heavily i couldn't right it and had to close them down. i also have never not got on with anyone and can spark a friendship with anyone.
    In Character
    Name: Alexandr the fallen lord, Earl of Londunus
    Race: Human
    Class: Highwayman / Admin?
    Religion: Atheism
    Nation/Faction: Human Republic
    Personality: Hard working, merciless, humorous and has a constand mind set on his goal and his goal only and wont do anything that wouldnt help him achieve it...
    Backstory:
    "ah, i say! this one takes Quite the biscuit!!" I exclaim as i see my new attire, it was a fine silk shirt with navy blue trousers, these were held up by fine leather bracers that matched my elbow pads and the band that held my fathers goggles together i was pleased. I then then went on to examine the boots that were brought forward by his servant, they were of the same make of the sky-ship captain Tyrannus.